This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!

Gallery - please click to view

Mrs Bellamy

Mrs Bellamy (84KB)

Mrs Barker

Mrs Barker (22KB)

Mrs Perkin

Mrs Perkin (23KB)

Miss Butterworth

Miss Butterworth (19KB)

Mr Drew

Mr Drew (22KB)

Miss Swinney

Miss Swinney (24KB)

Miss Jeffries

Miss Jeffries (23KB)

Mr Charlesworth

Mr Charlesworth (78KB)

Mrs Roberts

Mrs Roberts (22KB)

MIss Phillips

MIss Phillips (22KB)

Mrs Vaudin

Mrs Vaudin (94KB)

Miss Goss

Miss Goss (92KB)

Mrs Tyers

Mrs Tyers (26KB)

Mr Smith

Mr Smith (20KB)

Miss Bellerby

Miss Bellerby (26KB)

Mrs Callicott

Mrs Callicott (20KB)

Mrs Kempe

Mrs Kempe (22KB)

Mrs Moulding

Mrs Moulding (22KB)

Mr Thomson

Mr Thomson (20KB)

Mrs Butler

Mrs Butler (23KB)

Mrs Dowsett

Mrs Dowsett (18KB)

Mrs Turner

Mrs Turner (21KB)

Mrs Holten

Mrs Holten (29KB)

Mrs Newcombe

Mrs Newcombe (19KB)

Mrs Moate

Mrs Moate (25KB)

Mrs Higman

Mrs Higman (75KB)

Mr Easterbrook

Mr Easterbrook (75KB)

Mrs Hewings

Mrs Hewings (19KB)

Mrs Tonkin

Mrs Tonkin (24KB)

Mrs Britton

Mrs Britton (23KB)

Mrs Lang

Mrs Lang (22KB)

Mrs Pearson

Mrs Pearson (24KB)

Mrs Steel

Mrs Steel (86KB)

Miss Kearney

Miss Kearney (29KB)

Mrs Press

Mrs Press (21KB)

Mrs Tickle

Mrs Tickle (22KB)

Mrs Williams

Mrs Williams (21KB)

Mrs Quigley

Mrs Quigley (21KB)

Mrs Outtram

Mrs Outtram (24KB)

Miss Stephens

Miss Stephens (23KB)

Mrs Tremain

Mrs Tremain (21KB)

Mrs Ieronymakis

Mrs Ieronymakis (19KB)

Mrs Harrison

Mrs Harrison (24KB)

Mrs Trevitt

Mrs Trevitt (26KB)

Miss Somerset

Miss Somerset (69KB)

Mrs Aquilina

Mrs Aquilina (18KB)

Miss Dott

Miss Dott (24KB)

Mrs Biggs

Mrs Biggs (17KB)

All website content copyright © Leigham Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in